REVIEWS

See what our customers have to say about our wonderful cafe and offerings

  • Thanks guys, amazing breakfast this morning and such a friendly team! 😊💕

    Hannah Avatar
    Hannah
    22/08/21

    My regular work coffee and lunch spot. Hands down the best chips and gravy combo around.

    Marc Brownlie Avatar
    Marc Brownlie
    19/04/21

    Coffee is always SO GOOD!!!!! All the staff are amazing 😊 Keep up the nice work guys!

    Madeline Trigatti Avatar
    Madeline Trigatti
    11/01/21

    Our work had some catering from this cafe and it was great quality; a good selection of sandwiches and savoury foods to satisfy everyone! Will certainly consider them for catering for events in future.

    Rochelle Fernandes Avatar
    Rochelle Fernandes
    29/10/20

    positive review Retreat Cafe have catered for our staff a few times and I have to say that there was so much variety of both freshly made wraps and hot savouries (e.g. mini quiches, savoury muffins, spinach and feta rolls) all our staff simply love it. Delicious!!

    Rita Yong Gee Avatar
    Rita Yong Gee
    18/06/20

    positive review great staff and exellent place for a great coffee would highly recommend for lunch and a meeting for a coffee and bite to eat

    Robert Bain Avatar
    Robert Bain
    04/06/20

    Fantastic food, great coffee and super friendly staff. There's much variety with tasty, fresh food and sweet treats to match. Would definitely recommend coming here. I'll certainly be back.

    Rita Yong Gee Avatar
    Rita Yong Gee
    31/03/20

    positive review Our sandwiches were delicious and freshly made

    Janet Jarvis Avatar
    Janet Jarvis
    31/10/19

    positive review nice atmosphere gud coffee

    Kuku Sharma Avatar
    Kuku Sharma
    02/07/19

    positive review You know the coffee is divine and the staff are exceptional when you’ve been going there nearly five days a week, every week for 15 months. Fantastic job Paul! I would not function without my coffee; Jay, Matt and Nicole are wonderful baristas and I always looking forward to seeing Audra and Tash. Can’t recommend enough! Fabulous atmosphere, delicious food, sensational smoothies and the customer service is beyond amazing.

    Maya Ailema Avatar
    Maya Ailema
    26/05/19

    Great atmosphere, great service and really good food for very reasonable prices! Beef burger and hot chips were delicious and fresh!

    Bethany Ludemann Avatar
    Bethany Ludemann
    15/05/19

    positive review Love this place and the coffee. The staff are friendly and the service is great. Well worth a visit.

    Jo McCarthy Avatar
    Jo McCarthy
    01/03/19

    Love this cafe, friendly staff and great food and coffee. The salted chocolate caramel pecan slice is amazing!

    Ainsley Hellen Avatar
    Ainsley Hellen
    11/10/18

    Great food, great coffee and great service! We will definitely be back next time we come through!!

    Emma Pattinson Avatar
    Emma Pattinson
    08/10/18

    Lovely food, great service! Highly recommend the chicken burger!!!! 😊👍❤️

    Kim James Avatar
    Kim James
    04/10/18

    positive review Clean , friendly, comfortable environment.. staff are happy and enthusiastic... great coffe 😊

    Tashena Nikas Avatar
    Tashena Nikas
    24/08/18

    positive review quality, fresh and amazing

    LeithAudra Bloomer Avatar
    LeithAudra Bloomer
    13/08/18

    Great food, great coffee, great service!! We will definitely be back again, thank you

    Emma Pattinson Avatar
    Emma Pattinson
    20/07/18

LEAVE US A REVIEW

Come on In!

Monday to Thursday

7am to 4pm

Friday

7am to 3:30pm